Rollin In The Deep free download

New Download Links

Deep Down Under | The Deep Thr | The Deep Cutter | Deep Minimal Set | Deep Throat Ii | Deep House Deep House Itunes | Deep Forest Deep Africa | Big Booty Rollin 2 | Status Quo Rockers Rollin | Deep Purple 1980 Deep Purple In Concert

Darlene Love-Introducing Darlene Love-2015-C4

Album Review: Legendary vocalist Darlene Love, presents her first new album in decades, titled Introducing Darlene Love. The album is produced and arranged by artist/producer/E Street Band great Stevie Van Zandt, and is comprised of all new recordings and features never-before-heard and classic songs from a superstar cast of songwriters eager to showcase one of the most seminal voices in music history. Elvis Costello and Bruce Springsteen contribute two tracks each to the 14-song album, and Stevie Van Zandt penned three songs. Other writers include Jim Webb, Linda Perry, Desmond Child, Joan Jett, longtime songwriting team Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil, Michael Des Barres, and more.

The captivating Love brings her iconic vocal delivery to each song, including “Night Closing In” (Bruce Springsteen,) “Still To Soon To Know” (Elvis Costello),”Love Kept Us Foolin’ Around” (Linda Perry), “Who Under Heaven” (Jimmy Webb), “River Deep, Mountain High” (Phil Spector/Jeff Barry/Ellie Greenwich), and “Sweet Freedom” (Barry Man/Cynthia Weil), among others. Inducted in to the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame in 2011, the New York Times has called the singer “a thunderbolt voice embedded in the history of rock n’ roll…” and Rolling Stone praised her trademark vocal style as “a rare instrument sturdy enough to vault over Phil Spector’s Wall of Sound.’” The prolific Van Zandt creates a compelling production aesthetic on Introducing Darlene Love, echoing the classic recording style of many early ’60s pop standards.

Love s five-decade career spans some of the greatest signature moments in music, with the Los Angeles native nurturing her talent early as a member of the Blossoms, a local trio who began their career providing backup vocals for artists such as Sam Cooke and Bobbie Day. The Blossoms also were featured as part of the house band for the popular ’60s music show Shindig, backing up many of the performers who appeared on the series. Love would go on to become one of the most sought-after singers in music history, recording with Elvis Presley, Frank Sinatra, The Beach Boys, Dionne Warwick, The Righteous Brothers, Tom Jones, and dozens of other vocal giants throughout her career. Her early work with pioneering producer Phil Spector on songs such as the trailblazing “He’s A Rebel,” “He’s Sure The Boy I Love,” and “Why Do Lover’s Break Each Other’s Hearts,” would garner her legend status. She is featured in the 2013 Academy Award and Grammy winning documentary ’20 Feet From Stardom,’ chronicling the behind-the-scenes lives of background singers. Darlene’s annual holiday performance of her classic “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)” on Late Night With David Letterman became a holiday viewing staple.


01. Among The Believers 3:28
02. Forbidden Nights 3:46
03. Love Kept Us Foolin’ Around 3:39
04. Little Liar 3:55
05. Still Too Soon To Know (Feat. Bill Medley) 3:36
06. Who Under Heaven 6:37
07. Night Closing In 4:19
08. Painkiller 4:23
09. Just Another Lonely Mile 4:24
10. Last Time 4:38
11. River Deep, Mountain High 4:33
12. Sweet Freedom 3:14
13. Marvelous 5:40
14. Jesus Is The Rock (That Keeps Me Rollin’) 6:17

Release Name: Darlene_Love-Introducing_Darlene_Love-2015-C4
Size: 128 MB
Genre: Pop
Label: Wicked Cool Records / Columbia Records
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time: 62:29

Links: AMAZON | iTunes | NFO | Torrent Search

Download: ViP FiLE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – Uploadable

VA Deephouse Summer Megamix Vol.1-2CD-2014-MOD


VA – Deephouse Summer Megamix Vol.1 CD1
01. Daniel Steinberg – Let Me Down
02. Loui & Scibi Feat. Nuwella – Your Love
03. Croatia Squad – Get You Off
04. Rosario Galati – Deep In My Chest
05. Mark Bale Ft. Jason Caesar – We Don’t Care
06. Larse & Sneaky Sound System – This Feeling
07. Stefan Rio – I Wont Hold You Back
08. Flauschig – …Und Bequem
09. Fromdroptilldawn Feat. Kevin H – Soul Connection
10. Me & My Toothbrush – Never Really Matters
11. Aminuslex Ft. Oni Sky – Set Me Free
12. Tocadisco Feat. Lennart A. Salomon – Frozen
13. Ben Delay – I Want You
14. Bakermat – Uitzicht
15. Carlos Russo Feat. Cassandra Kay – On My Way
16. Code 40 – Electricity
17. Route 94 – In My Heart
18. FCL – It’s You
19. Tigerskin & The Lazarusman – I Believe
20. Sons Of Maria – I Got A Thrill
21. Ida Cor – Jungle Fever
22. C-Ro Feat. Nusja – Walk Along
23. Larse – So Long
24. Nice7 – Time To Get Physical
25. Tiff & Trashkid – Face To Me
26. The Disco Boys & Cuebrick – Watch Out
27. Oliver Pertini – Dodici Apostoli
28. Melokind – Fru¿hlingsgefu¿hle
29. Noir & Hayze – Angel
30. Chris Avedon Feat. Lauter Leben – Es Ist Soweit
31. Finger & Kadel – Leben
32. Meral Al-Mer – Losgehen

VA – Deephouse Summer Megamix Vol.1 CD2
01. Me & My Toothbrush – Fair Enough
02. Calippo – Need A Friend
03. Yves Murasca & Ron Carroll – Everyone
04. Fromdroptilldawn – Just All That Shit
05. Sean Aaron – You Are The One
06. Passenger 10 – Stories
07. Easy L – New Day
08. Promonova – Turn It Down
09. Johnny Corporate – Sunday Shouting
10. A2A Feat. Seraphina – MΣnner 2k14
11. Kevin Over – Jodye
12. C-Ro – Rollin’ Flies
13. Louis Garcia Feat. Zac – Crazy
14. Hugo Gerber – Tonight
15. Bob Sinclar – Cinderella
16. Kakkeplay – Barcelona
17. Goose Bumps & Jason Caesar – This Life
18. Nutron – Beautiful Face
19. A2A & Alex Berg – Nothing 2 Lose
20. Rony Breaker Feat. Che Cherry – Something More
21. Tigerskin – Love & Peace
22. Tocadisco Feat. Lennart A. Salomon – Get Away
23. Twopack – Klingt Gut
24. Max Lyazgin & Jazzyfunk – Element Of Life
25. Cedric Zeyenne – Feel You
26. Matthew1626 Feat. Skyla J – I Pray
27. Vintage Culture & Thomaz Krauze Feat. Kwonder – Love Games
28. Matt Caseli & Terry Lex – Spin Around
29. Sure Thing – Holding You Tight
30. Yanter & Juan K Paul – Sweet Dreams
31. Larse & Sneaky Sound System – This Feeling
32. Rober Gaez & Hosse – You Got It

Release Name: VA_-_Deephouse_Summer_Megamix_Vol.1-2CD-2014-MOD
Size: 279 MB
Genre: House
Label: Mix! (rough trade)
Quality: VBR kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Time: 159:09 Min

Links: AMAZON – NFO –  Torrent Search

Download: XERVER – Uploadable – FileOM – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR

Sitemap We don't Store Any File In Server. The Search and free download links all published by our users.if You Have Any Doubts About Legality Of Content, plz contact us.
  • count 88x31px