Various Artists - Funkquinox (2015)

alice Category: music

V. A. - Funkquinox (2015)
Label: Editorial | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 50:59 min | 118 mb
Disco, Funk, Nu Disco

A label that likes its edits 'deep n' thick', Editorial have rustled a killer new compilation, Funkquinox, of their favourite recent slo-mo disco. Some of our faves from this eight-track compilation include Bloody Tadi's deep, soulful and sublime houser "Take A Ride", the shimmering disco haze of Alfonso's "Only Love" and Suptil's beautifully distant sensuous future-memory, "Metro To Paradise 84".


1 Bloody Tadi - Take a Ride
2 Alfonso - Only Love
3 KS French - Keep Smile
4 Space Duke, Rayko - Think Like a Lobster
5 Robjamweb - I Said
6 Situation - Deeper
7 Long Island Sound - Get It Together
8 Suptil - Metro to Paradise '84

Various Artists | Cmt Artists Of The Year 2015 | Mtv Various Artists | Now Various Artists | Bbc What Do Artists | The Kon Artists | Various Artists Now 89 | The Con Artists | Various Artists 10 | What Do Artists
Free Full Download Various Artists - Funkquinox (2015) form MediaFire link RapidShare,,, Zippyshare, FileSonic, turbobit,, ORON, DepositFiles,,, Various Artists - Funkquinox (2015) Torrent Download with keygen, crack, serial, cdkey,password,1080P,hd, 2015, 2016
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We encourage you to register .

Add comment

  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Enter the two words shown in the image:

Sitemap We don't Store Any File In Server. The Search and free download links all published by our users.if You Have Any Doubts About Legality Of Content, plz contact us.
  • count 88x31px