Luke Bryan - Kill the Lights (2015)

jone Category: music

Luke Bryan - Kill the Lights
Country | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 46:35 min | 113 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Capitol Records Nashville | Tracks: 13 | 2015

NASHVILLE, TN Fans eagerly awaiting new music from reigning CMA and ACM Entertainer of the Year Luke Bryan don t have much longer to wait before his fifth studio album KILL THE LIGHTS is available on Friday, August 7.
KILL THE LIGHTS was produced by Jeff Stevens and Jody Stevens and contains 13 songs, six of which were co-written by Luke including the title track. The album s first single Kick The Dust Up was written by Dallas Davidson, Chris Destefano and Ashley Gorley and is also the name of Luke s 2015 tour.

1. Kick the Dust Up (3:10)
2. Kill the Lights (2:59)
3. Strip It Down (4:01)
4. Home Alone Tonight (feat. Karen Fairchild) (3:10)
5. Razor Blade (3:41)
6. Fast (3:26)
7. Move (3:47)
8. Just Over (3:13)
9. Love It Gone (3:38)
10. Way Way Back (3:19)
11. To the Moon and Back (3:58)
12. Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day (4:38)
13. Scarecrows (3:38)

Luke Bryan | Luke Bryan Kick The Dust | Instrumental Luke Bryan | Luke Bryan Line | Luke Bryan Play Again | Luke Bryan I See You | Spring Break Luke Bryan | Under Amazonian Lights 2015 | Luke Bryan Doin My Thing | Luke Bryan Itunes
Free Full Download Luke Bryan - Kill the Lights (2015) form MediaFire link RapidShare,,, Zippyshare, FileSonic, turbobit,, ORON, DepositFiles,,, Luke Bryan - Kill the Lights (2015) Torrent Download with keygen, crack, serial, cdkey,password,1080P,hd, 2015, 2016
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We encourage you to register .

Add comment

  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Enter the two words shown in the image:

Sitemap We don't Store Any File In Server. The Search and free download links all published by our users.if You Have Any Doubts About Legality Of Content, plz contact us.
  • count 88x31px