Stevie Wonder - Live at Last: A Wonder Summers Night (2008) DVD9

jone Category: video

Stevie Wonder - Live at Last: A Wonder Summer's Night (2008)
DVD9 | NTSC 720x480 16:9 | Audio: LPCM 2.0 1536 Kbps, DTS 768 Kbps | 7.64 GB
Soul, Fusion | Run Time: 02:14:09 | Nitroflare/Uploadable/Filefactory
Universally regarded as one of the few true geniuses of modern music, and with a career now into it's fifth decade. Stevie Wonder, who emerged as one of the definitive artists of Motown's Golden era to become one of the most prolific writers in music history, releases for the first time ever his unique live concert experience on DVD and Blu-ray.

‘LIVE AT LAST' was filmed at the O2 in the London during 'A Wonder Summer's Night' tour in 2008, his first tour in over a decade which sold over 120, 000 tickets in the UK alone. The track list traces a lifetime of innovation and accomplishment stretching from Wonder's teens with "My Cherie Amour" and "Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours" as well as iconic hits that redefined pop and R&B music, including "Superstition," "Higher Ground," "Living For the City," "You Are the Sunshine of My Life" and "I Wish," while reaching into his classic albums for such enduring fan favorites as "All I Do," "Overjoyed" and "Knocks Me Off My Feet..".

01. Intro/All Blues
02. As If You Read My Mind
03. Master Blaster(Jammin')
04. Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
05. All I Do
06. Knocks Me Off My Feet
Celebration Of Love
07. UK Medley:London Bridge Is Falling Down/Fool On The Hill/I Wanna Hold Your Hand/I Can't Get No Satisfaction/That's What Makes The World Go Around
08. People Make The World Go 'Round
09. Higher Ground
10. Spain
11. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
12. Visions
13. Living For The City
A Man Gotta Do
14. Part-Time Lover
15. Overjoyed
16. Lately
17. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
18. My Cherie Amour
19. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
20. Sir Duke
21. I Wish
22. Isn't She Lovely
23. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
24. I Just Called To Say I Love You
25. You Are The Only One For My(Snippet)
26. Superstition/So What The Fuss
Clock On The Wall
27. As

Thanks to the original uploader

Shae Summers Stevie Knicks | Aurielee Summers We Live Together | The Last Night 2008 | Ministry Live 2008 | The Dark Night 2008 French | Live At Wacken 2008 | Reality Kings Summers We Live Together
Free Full Download Stevie Wonder - Live at Last: A Wonder form MediaFire link RapidShare,,, Zippyshare, FileSonic, turbobit,, ORON, DepositFiles,,, Stevie Wonder - Live at Last: A Wonder Torrent Download with keygen, crack, serial, cdkey,password,1080P,hd, 2015, 2016
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We encourage you to register .

Add comment

  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Enter the two words shown in the image:

Sitemap We don't Store Any File In Server. The Search and free download links all published by our users.if You Have Any Doubts About Legality Of Content, plz contact us.
  • count 88x31px